Norges Bank

Research seminars

Seminars organised by Norges Bank Research are generally open to the public.

If you wish to attend a seminar, please notify no later than one working day before the seminar.

For security purposes, all visitors are required to show identification to enter the Bank. Seminar participants are therefore requested to arrive 15 minutes before the seminar is due to begin.

Upcoming seminars

Monday 13 May 11:30 - 12:30

Min Wei (Board of Governors)
Paper: Macroeconomic Effects of Large-Scale Asset Purchases: New Evidence

Monday 13 May 15:00 - 16:00

Eleonora Granziera (Bank of Finland)
Paper: State Dependence of Monetary Policy Across Business, Credit and Interest Rate Cycles

Monday 3 June 11:30 - 12:30

Alberto Alesina (Harvard University)

Thursday 5 June 12:00 - 13:00

Aysegul Sahin (Texas Austin)

Friday 6 June

Stefano Eusepi (Texas Austin)

Published 7 December 2006 10:44

Research publications

Previous seminars

{{(article.Edition != null) ? article.CategoryStrings.toString() + ' ' + article.Edition : article.CategoryStrings.toString()}}

Published 7 December 2006 10:44