Norges Bank

Press release

Temporary US dollar liquidity swap lines extended

Yesterday, the Federal Reserve announced the extension of the temporary US dollar liquidity swap lines established in March 2020 with the Reserve Bank of Australia, the Banco Central do Brasil, Danmarks Nationalbank, the Bank of Korea, the Banco de Mexico, Norges Bank, the Reserve Bank of New Zealand, the Monetary Authority of Singapore and Sveriges Riksbank.

Announcement from the Federal Reserve
(Press release, 16 December 2020)


Press telephone: +47 21 49 09 30

Published 17 December 2020 14:00