MINUTES OF THE EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING OF 4 APRIL 2016

Present:		
Executive Board:		Øystein Olsen, Jon Nicolaisen, Egil Matsen, Hilde Myrberg, Kjetil Storesletten, Karen Helene Ulltveit-Moe, Kathryn M. Baker and Steinar Juel
Alternates:		Arne Hyttnes
Employee representatives:		Gøril B. Havro and Mona H. Sørensen (items 75-76)
Management:		Birger Vikøren, Runar Malkenes, Bjarne Gulbrandsen (items 75-76)
75/0040	A	t of avecuative disposter and bood of Financial Otability.
75/2016	Appointment of executive director and head of Financial Stability	
	Discussion documents: - Memo from the Governor of 1 April 2016	
	The Governor presented the recruitment process, evaluation of the candidates and recommendation.	
	The Executive Board exchanged views and appointed Torbjørn Hægeland as executive director and head of the Financial Stability Department.	
76/2016	Any other business	
	There was no other business.	
	Executive Board members:	

Executive Board alternates:

Employee representatives: