The third CEPR Economic History Symposium

The third CEPR Economic History Symposium, jointly organised by CEPR and Norges Bank, will take place at Norges Bank, Oslo, 19-20 June 2015.

Members of the program committee are Steve Broadberry (London School of Economics and CEPR), Øyvind Eitrheim (Norges Bank), Kevin O'Rourke (University of Oxford and CEPR) and Gianni Toniolo (LUISS Guido Carli and CEPR).

Call for papers (Submission deadline 1 March)

Published 17 February 2015 17:41
Edited 8 June 2015 13:59